My career in Online Marketing began in early 2005...

As the youngest employee at my first company, I was responsible for ensuring that the website of the company had the highest possible Google visibility. I only had a basic understanding of digital marketing at the time but quickly learned how to optimize content, test data and also began to run my first SEA campaign.
In order to deepen my knowledge of online as well as offline marketing, I started a 3-year program in Marketing and received my Master's Degree in 2006.

In 2006, I moved to Munich to further expand my knowledge in digital marketing. Here, I worked for Global Media where I was responsible for the SEA accounts of Apple and Ebay Germany.

Online marketing became my passion and I made it my personal goal to master all areas in this field.

The next phase of my career began with teaching myself how to program and build websites, helping me to become a successful affiliate. In addition to working as an affiliate, I began a blog about the ins and outs of online marketing and was invited to speak at various online marketing conferences in Germany,  Austria and Switzerland.

My knowledge of online marketing continued to develop into an all-encompassing understanding of each individual area. It was during this time of growth that I was able to start my own online agency and became fully self-employed in 2014. In addition to my work as CEO of my company, I have been working as a consultant and digital marketing specialist for large corporate groups as well as medium-sized companies since 2016. Here, I provide support in regards to agency management, various processes, analysis and strategy. Furthermore, I act as a sparring partner for select agencies.

Degrees & Certificates

Curriculum Vitae

Boston University Course

Master in Digital Leadership

Google EMEA & IAB Europe

Online Marketing Strategies

SGD Germany

Diploma Marketing Management

Several Digital Marketing Tools

Multiple Certifications

Mein Einstieg ins Online Marketing begann Anfang 2005...

Als damals Jüngste in der Firma sollte ich mich um eine gute Platzierung der Firmenwebsite auf Google kümmern. Viel Wissen hatte ich da noch nicht, aber ich arbeitete mich rein, begann den Content der Firmenwebsite zu optimieren, Dinge zu testen und startete auch meine erste SEA-Kampagne.
Um auch das Offline Marketing zu kennen und die Verzahnung mit Online gut zu verstehen, absolvierte ich nebenbei 3 Jahre ein Fernstudium über Marketing Management.

Um mein Wissen über Online Marketing weiter zu vertiefen, ging ich 2006 nach München zu der damals bekanntesten Online Agentur, Global Media, und betreute dort große SEA Accounts wie ebay Deutschland und Apple. Online wurde meine Passion und ich stieg immer weiter in die Digitalkanäle ein, da ich irgendwann alle Bereiche davon beherrschen wollte.
Im nächsten Step brachte ich mir programmieren bei, baute eigene Webseiten, war mit diesen erfolgreich als Affiliate tätig, betrieb außerdem viele Jahre einen erfolgreichen Blog rund ums Online Marketing und war jahrelang Speaker auf diversen Online Konferenzen in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz.

Mein Wissen wurde über die Zeit in jedem Bereich des Online allumfassend. So begann ich nebenberuflich eine Online Marketing Agentur aufzubauen und habe mich 2014 mit dieser komplett selbstständig gemacht. Bis heute bin ich Inhaberin der Agentur und berate parallel dazu seit 2016 Konzerne und mittelständische Firmen im gesamten Digital Marketing. Hier unterstütze ich diese in Agentursteuerung, Prozessen, Analyse und Strategie. Des Weiteren fungiere ich für ausgewählte Agenturen als Sparringspartner.

Abschlüsse & Zertifikate

Curriculum Vitae

Boston University

Master in Digital Leadership

Google EMEA & IAB Europe

Online Marketing Strategies

SGD

Diplom-Marketingreferentin

Diverse Digital Marketing Tools

Mehrfach zertifiziert